[podcast.] DJ Eklectic – Madness Mixshow 12/31/12

MADNESS-LOGO-FINALDJ Eklectic’s Madness Mixshow is your radio show for the best in Christian Hip Hop. Featuring the latest music from Lecrae, MC Jin, Elan Brio, Ruslan, Sho Baraka and much more!
Show Name: DJ Eklectic – Madness Mixshow
Episode: Madness Mixshow 12/31/12

Playlist: Cross The Line – Conquest – Radical Departure
Cloud – Japhia Life – Westside Pharmacy
I Hope You Get This – Elan Brio – Free Download
Zone Out – KB – Zone Out
Crazy Love – MC Jin – Crazy Love Ridiculous Faith
Ali – Sho Baraka – Talented Xth

Madness Mixdown:
Tell The World – Lecrae – Gravity
I’m Focused – Derek Minor – PSA V3: Who Is Derek Minor
Stomale – Erick Dayz – n/a
Comeback – Mitchell Seeds – The Fix
I The Beast – JSon – Growing Pains
Morning – Primisis – Out of My Mind
Conquer – Propaganda – Excellent

In My Heart – Ruslan – In My Heart
Hunger Games – Da’ T.R.U.T.H. – n/a
Loud Music – Canon – Loose Canon
Blind World – Dishon – n/a


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.