My name is Eddie. Some know me as "Anonymous." I'm simply a dude who loves God and his family. I serve the Christian Hip-Hop Community as co-owner of Holy Culture. I'm a husband that's madly in love, a proud daddy and Youth Pastor at Cornerstone Church in FL. What else? Ah, I'm a Yankees and Celtics fan, dig all things Google and love duct taping middle schooler to the wall in my student center ; D

  • [news.] Canton Jones Announces ‘Lust, Drugs & Gospel’

    canton jones thats me

    Free Download will serve as an appetizer while fans wait on God City, USA.

    Canton Jones—the Grammy, Stellar and Dove Award nominee—will release his new mixtape Lust, Drugs & Gospel as a free download starting Tuesday, February 18th. Additionally, this project will be distributed by Syntax Creative making it available at all major digital service providers, and available for pre-order on iTunes today. This full length release will serve as an appetizer while fans wait for God City, USA to be released this Spring.

    On “Prodigal Daughter,” Canton Jones writes to a woman who was driven into prostitution. Like the story of the prodigal son, “the entire mixtape communicates that no matter how far you’ve gone, you aren’t too far to come home,” says Canton Jones.

    Canton Jones has been professionally recording music since 2002, but has been singing and performing his whole life. His artistic style comes from a diverse background which includes—but is not limited to—being part of a gospel quartet as well as being raised by hip hop. This rich landscape of influences adds an unparalleled depth and diversity to his music.

    On Lust, Drugs & Gospel, Canton Jones delivers another strong project with R&B and Hip Hop naturally woven together. Fans can look forward to features from artists Bizzle, D-Maub, Milliyon, Mouthpiece, & more as well as production by the legendary Mel-Man (Dr. Dre, Eminem, Gucci Mane). More

  • [music video.] Proxy – Life Changed Me

    Check out Proxy’s official music video for “Life Changed Me”, the fourth single off of “Magnificent”.

    “We are all exquisite tragedies being made magnificent and this album tells that story.” – Proxy

    Proxy’s “Magnificent” album is available now on iTunes: More

  • [audio leak.] Scribbling Idiots “Old Heads” (ft. muzeONE, Wonder Brown & BlackBolt)


    The Scribbling Idiots crew is proud to release “Old Heads”, the first single from their upcoming album release “Invitation Only”. The album is a lead in to a full slate of new material from the crew in 2014.

    “Old Heads” features verses from muzeONE and Wonder Brown plus production from Re:Flex the Architect, all members of Scribbling Idiots. So-Cal emcee BlackBolt drops a guest verse as well.

    “Invitation Only” is available digitally and also in hard copy formats. A mixtape version of the album, mixed by DJ Aslan, will be available on limited edition cassette tape.

    Scribbling Idiots “Invitation Only” releases March 11, 2014. More

  • [news.] KB to drop new EP titled “100” March 4th


    KB has been back at working on his new EP 100 coming 3.4.14

    You don’t have to love what you do, to do it with love. Brother Lawrence author of practicing the presence of God said, “God regards not the greatness of our work but the love it is done with.” So what is there to love? If what we do provides for people it is never an insignificant thing. The means by which God provides for His world is through the labor of His people. To do everything unto him is to work like our lives are not ours but His. He see’s what we do and cares how we do it therefore we give our best. It when we give “100” God is honored and this world impacted. That’s what my new EP is all about! I pray that the music will inspire and ignite a passion in the listener to go all out for God in a way they never have before!


  • [news.] Headz Up FM Names Artists In First Compilation

    Collaboration with Capitol Christian Music Group slated for Spring 2014


    LOS ANGELES– Headz Up FM is proud to announce the lineup for its inaugural collaboration with Capitol Christian Music Group. “Headz Up FM Presents Christian Hip Hop 2014” will feature high-octane tracks from artists: Big Unc, Mr. Mayberry, Cruz, Keno Camp, Yaves, Fonz Carter, Riverflow, Jeremiah Dirt, Grand Finale, Epiq, DKing, Sivion, Demetric Pruitt, Saylah, LaToria, Absent Minded, Solution, Krosswerdz Crew and others.

    “It was a pleasure working with Capitol Christian Music Group to bring notice to many talented artists in the Christian hip-hop community,” said producer Pete “D.J. one3” Walker.

    The Headz Up FM team invited hip-hop artists from across the country to showcase their talent on this project. More

  • [news.] Deraj “Mirrors & Medicine” EP releasing February 25th


    Reflection Music Group is proud to announce a new artist to their roster, Deraj. His label debut EP “Mirrors & Medicine” hits stores on February 25th.

    Track list
    1. Egypt (feat. YSMN)
    2. No Fear (feat. Ginelle Yvonne)
    3. Solitaire (feat. Je’kob)
    4. What You Say (feat. Canon)
    5. Runaway
    6. Forgive You Much (feat. Vladmir Petit-Frere)

    Pre-order Deraj “Mirrors & Medicine” EP on iTunes

    No Fear Behind the Scenes video