[news.] Yaves Tracklist and Cover Revealed for “Favor Over Fury”


Favor over Fury Final (3)


1. Favor Over Fury-Prod. By Ron Riley
2. 55 Summers-Prod. By Yaves & Z4L
3. Gone (feat Jackie Hill)- Prod by Ron Riley
4. Speak (feat Swoope)- Prod by Ron Riley
5. Dying To Live (feat Ruslan of the Breax & Ron Riley)-Prod by Ron Riley
6. Butterflies-Prod by Z4L
7. The Art of Fury (Interlude)
8. Testify-Prod by The Dreamcatchers
9. Money  & Power-Prod by Swade Beatz
10. Problems (feat Trev-Eaz, KamBINO, J-Martyr, Aaquil)-Prod by Jaymsion Beverly
11. The Art of Favor (Interlude)
12. What Up King (feat Young Joshua)-Prod by Jaymison Beverly
13. Long Live The King (feat J-Word)-Prod by Yaves
14. Warring Angels (feat HillaryJane)-Prod by Yaves & Z4L
15. Passport (feat Liquid Crystal Project & Keisha Soleil) Prod by J-Rawls
16. One Wish-Prod by Alex Lipinski

Get ready, the album releases on July 16th


Leave your vote

50 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.