King Kulture: Stop The Traffic Music + Tracklisting


We’re really excited to reveal the tracklisting for our newest King Kulture project, ‘King Kulture: Stop The Traffic,’ which consists of 16 all new and unreleased exclusive songs. Pre-orders for the album and limited and exclusive packages are available from the Rapzilla Official Online Store now.

Release Date: August 27, 2013


  1. KIDD “First World Problems”
  2. FLAME “Cashews”
  3. Alert312 “Murmurs”
  4. Skrip “Show Them”
  5. Rhema Soul “We Win”
  6. MC Jin “Over The Edge”
  7. Gowe “First Date”
  8. Janette…ikz “What Will It Take?”
  9. Andy Mineo “Stop The Traffic” ft. Co Campbell
  10. Butta P “Rescue Me” ft. V.Rose
  11. Sho Baraka “Tomorrow” ft. ALi
  12. Json “Rejuvinated” ft. Future and Derek Minor
  13. Young Chozen “Royalty”
  14. Canton Jones “Runway”
  15. HillaryJane “Not For Sale”
  16. Propaganda “Healthy Don’t Need Doctors”

‘King Kulture: Stop The Traffic’ is focused on aiding organizations fighting human trafficking. Album proceeds will benefit a great organization based in, and focused on NYC, called NYCUP (New York City Urban Project).

The album cover art was designed by the incomparable Barton Damer of Already Been Chewed (Scion, NIKE, Rob Dyrdek’s Street League), who you probably know from designing the Rapzilla intro video, FLAME’s album cover for ‘The 6th,’ as well as Lecrae’s Gravity concert visual.

With your help, proceeds from our first King Kulture compilation raised over $10,000, which were donated to Ecole de la Borne, a school in the DR Congo started by missionaries!

Watch the first promo video here.

The first song released from the project, “First World Problems” is by KIDD, the 16 year old Las Vegas rapper. The leading song is produced by Tyshane and addresses a big contributor to human trafficking – what American’s buy. The power of our money is much farther reaching than Facebook status updates or votes. Choose where you spend your money wisely and what you spend it on as well. You can be contributing to a company that practices child labor or forced labor which in turn will contribute to sex trafficking.

KIDD wrote “First World Problems” explaining how we as Americans in a first world complain about so many things that aren’t important. We complain about material things that don’t mean much while those in third world countries are struggling and living to die. This song talks about the value we have on our lives and KIDD aimed to help listeners to understand and respect real life, more.

Leave your vote

50 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Anonymous

My name is Eddie. Some know me as "Anonymous." I'm simply a dude who loves God and his family. I serve the Christian Hip-Hop Community as co-owner of Holy Culture. I'm a husband that's madly in love, a proud daddy and Youth Pastor at Cornerstone Church in FL. What else? Ah, I'm a Yankees and Celtics fan, dig all things Google and love duct taping middle schooler to the wall in my student center ; D

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.