Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted on Sep 3, 2013

[audio leak.] Che – Walk On Water (prod. by Tone Jonez)

This is the first single off of the “Norf Up” project by Che & Double (of City Takers) available in Fall 2013 as a free download. It features production by Tone Jonez and vocals from Evelyn D., Jessica Taylor & Valerie Miller. Mixed and Mastered by G-Status. Follow Che on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube & Instagram: chenorfup

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published.