Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

K-Drama Winds & Waves Tracklist + Preorder

K-Drama-Winds & Waves
K-Drama is dropping his 7th studio record on Sept. 24th.  Keep the track list and feature below. Pre-Order here:


1. FWD
2. Rocket
3. Hold My Own
4. You Don’t Need That
5. Shine ft. Lindsay Orr
6. Can I Be Honest?
7. Let It All Go
8. Getting Up
9. Stadium Praise
10. Hundred or a Thousand
11. What Can Man Do To Me?
12. If You Don’t Hear Me ft. Sunny Jones
13. Nothing Last Forever ft. Ricardo Lambert, Deacon DAS & Matthew Bracey
14. Working Out For My Good ft. Charde Jones
15. I Surrender
16. We Belong To The Lord ft. D-MAUB

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published.