[news.] Roy Tosh “The Revert” Cover, Tracklisting & Production Credits Revealed

Roy Tosh’s upcoming free mixtape “The Revert” releases on January 7th, 2014.

  1. Pop Off – Prod. by Scott Styles
  2. Bass Low – Prod. by Scott Styles
  3. Lean (feat. Black Knight & TJ Pompeo) – Prod. by Johnny Juliano
  4. Vanity – Prod. by Superstar O
  5. Loosin’ It – Prod. by Superstar O
  6. Trust – Prod. by J Gramm
  7. Take Me Back (feat. Benjah) – Prod. by Superstar O
  8. Fly – Prod. by Hollywood Legend Productions
  9. Shut It Down (feat. Deraj) – Prod. Black Knight
  10. Grace (feat. Benjah) – Prod. by Johnny Juliano
  11. Break In – Prod. by G. roc
  12. Revert – Prod. by J Gramm

Website: RoyToshMusic.com
Follow Me: @RoyToshMusic

Leave your vote

50 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Roy Tosh

Free mixtape "The Revert" drops January 7th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.